South African Government

Let's grow South Africa together

South African National Roads Agency Limited and National Roads Act: Declaration of National Route 17 Sections 2 - 5: Springs to Oshoek Border Post as a continuous toll road and establishment of toll plazas between Springs and Trichardt, Trichardt and Beth


COVID-19 Vaccine
The latest official
COVID-19 vaccine information
is available here