National departments

Websites of the national government departments and contact information for their respective Ministries. For contact details of the national departments please visit the Contact information page.

Website of national departments Ministry contact info
Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development
Basic Education Basic Education
Civilian Secretariat for Police Police
Communications and Digital Technologies Communications and Digital Technologies
Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs
Correctional Services Justice and Correctional Services
Defence Defence and Military Veterans
Employment and Labour Employment and Labour
Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment  Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment
Government Communication and Information System The Presidency
Health Health
Higher Education and Training Higher Education, Science and  Innovation
Home Affairs Home Affairs
Human Settlements Human Settlements
Independent Police Investigative Directorate Police
International Relations and Cooperation International Relations and Cooperation
Justice and Constitutional Development Justice and Correctional Services
Military Veterans  Defence and Military Veterans
Mineral Resources and Energy  Mineral Resources and Energy
National School of Government Public Service and Administration
National Treasury Finance
Office of the Chief Justice Justice and Correctional Services
Planning Monitoring and Evaluation The Presidency (Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation) 
Public Enterprises Public Enterprises
Public Service and Administration Public Service and Administration
Public Service Commission Public Service and Administration
Public Works and Infrastructure Public Works and Infrastructure
Science and Innovation Higher Education, Science and Technology
Small Business Development Small Business Development
Social Development Social Development
SA Police Service Police
SA Revenue Service Finance
State Security Agency The Presidency
Sport, Arts and Culture Sport, Arts and Culture
Statistics South Africa Finance
Tourism Tourism
Trade, Industry and Competition Trade, Industry and Competition
Transport Transport
Water and Sanitation Water and Sanitation
Women, Youth and Persons with Disabilities The Presidency (Women, Youth and Persons with Disabilities)
The Presidency The Presidency


Share this page