GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

GENERAL NOTICE 3372 OF 2025

Form 2 (Regulation 2(1))

DEPARTMENT OF LAND REFORM AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT

UPGRADING OF LAND TENURE RIGHTS ACT, 1991 (ACT NO. 112 OF 1991): SECTION 2

Notice of an application for conversion of a land tenure right by the Minister

I, Mzwanele Nyhontso Minister of Land Reform and Rural Development, has received an application for the conversion of a land tenure right described below.

Interested persons are hereby informed of the application for the conversion of the land tenure right.

Any person interested in the application may object to such application within a period of (30) thirty days from the publication of this notice. An objection to the application must be lodged at the address below.

1. The name, surname, identity number and residential address of the applicant:

Attached List

The nature of the land tenure right:

Leasehold

3. The location of the property by stand number, known name for the area; name of local municipality and the province:

Attached List

4. The description of the property:

House

No	Name & Surname	Erf Number	Title Number	Identity Number
1.	Mshanyana Abel Molaba	Erf 5938 Dobsonville Ext 1 SOWETO.	TL28527/1985	4404045500089
2.	Johannes Kabelo Mabele	Erf 5227 Mohlakeng Ext 3	TL13349/2010	6901018680085
3.	Batho Michael Mayekiso Pauline Ntombizodwa Lusenga	Erf 15574 Etwatwa Ext 8	TL57689/1992	5205165223082 5910160706086
4.	Moeketsi James Mpele Manana Susan Mpele	Erf 5405 Naledi Ext 1 SOWETO	TL4388/1989	6108115554086 6605010719086
5.	Khetla Freddie Mabongwe Ruth Mabaretsang Mabongwe	Erf 789 Mabuya Park	TL43899/1988	5610025349089 6407230607088
6.	Scotchman Nhlengane Matsimbi	Erf 4036 Orlando East, SOWETO	TL72281/2004	6908105887085
7.	Malesela Josias Sedibana	Erf 13731 Tokoza Ext 5	TL24426/2008	7711265261086
8.	Nthabeleng Engeline Mpitso Tlala Simon Mpitso	Erf 20963 Vosloorus Ext 10	TL933/1997	6710260512080 6509155317088
9.	Tatakwe Tokwe	Erf 13067 Tokoza	TL23491/1995	6902036178086
10.	Sipho Timothy Madlopha Lindiwe Miriam Sungula	Erf 31096 Tsakane Ext 15	TL40128/2000	7502065872085 7209250905080
11.	Bheki Gabriel Dlamini Hermina Dlamini	Erf 16514 Vosloorus Ext 26	TL22006/2002	5303305466081 6106090511089
12.	Mokutu Martin Pakisi Kelebohile Charlotte Pakisi	Erf 6555 Doornkop Twp	TL 8674/2005	7902045462082 8106250621080
13.	Dorcas Tabitha Mosehle	Erf 3165 Wattville Twp	TL51150/1989	3707230187087
14.	Tembisa Nosipho Dali	Erf 3699 Kagiso Twp	TL13231/1987	5005210701086

15.	Storey Doreen Mangope	Erf 5731 Kagiso Twp	TL35640/1987	3607070594089
16.	Mpositoli Paulus Masina	Erf 8134 Kwa-Thema	TL30794/1989	321020
	Nomshato Florence	Twp		4305170336084
	Masina			
17.	George Tsotetsi	Erf 6965 Zola Ext 1	TL25363/1989	4608055277087
	Mirriam Tsotetsi			5208230673083
18.	Nomabaso Elizabeth	Erf 222 Emdeni,	TL61825/2002	4610190472086
	Kolotile	SOWETO		
19.	Daniel Mahlomola	Erf 781 Moletsane,	TL369/1986	5712245457085
	Masemola	SOWETO		
20.	Abel Mathebula	Erf 338 Dobsonville,	TL6971/1993	6901105673084
	Daisy Ntombizodwa Khoza	SOWETO		6604070574085
21.	Bongani Edward Ndaba	Erf 1906 Protea North,	TL11684/1986	5604255725081
	Bonisa Jeslina Ndaba	SOWETO		5702060744089
22.	Henry Sibindi Sebuyi	Erf 2765 Zonkizizwe,	TL15318/2003	6606215267087
		Katlehong		
23.	Lapologang Rachel	Erf 2340 Doornkop	TL1884/1992	6402080828082
	Moseta	TwpExt1		
24.	Mphendukelwa Anthony	Erf 193 A.P. Khumalo,	TL23038/1987	3912225254088
	Mbatha	Katlehong		4202120166085
	Thembuyise Phillis Mbatha			
25	Ncanyana Edward Ndlovu	1060 Etwatwa Twp	TL22435/2000	4603125612082
	Busi Margeret Ndlovu			4708070687086
26.	Sekgarebanyane Sarah	Erf 11239 Vosloorus	TL52937/1999	5506210473089
	Mashego	Ext 14		
27.	Wellington Mvula	Erf 3863 Emdeni,	TL75994/2001	4210205553085
	Moshidi Elizabeth Mvula	SOWETO		4004210409080
28.	Theti Jackson Matsetela	Erf 14745 Diepkloof	TL26683/2006	4307195454082
	Memeng Dorothy	Zone 3, SOWETO		4908110620085
	Matsetela			
29.	Johannes Mahlasi	Erf 1225 Vosloorus Ext	TL43488/1993	6009045593089
		2		

30.	Matolengwe Manfred	Erf 7150 Vosloorus Ext	TL56087/1988	3908055328083
	Maqula	9		4309090430084
	Caroline Maqula			
31.	Bonisile Theophilus	Erf 6631, Kagiso, Twp	TL27115/2000	5603155772086
	Ngqaimbana			5707270764082
	Maiketso Josephine			
	Ngqaimbana			
32.	Pinkie Jacobeth Maseko	Erf 31859, Tsakane,	TL37209/1998	6209100844084
		Ext 15.		
33.	Julia Ncala	Erf 5883, Orlando	TL47603/1998	2310200129089
		East, SOWETO.		
34.	Swati Anderson Mphashe	Erf 4703, Orange-	TL93088/2002	7005295508081
	Maleholo Annah Gatebe	Farm, Ext 2		7012110561089
35.	Boycie Mathunya Ntlwane	Erf 11490, Kwa-Thema	TL39206/1987	6304145362083
	Rosseta Ntlwane			6311030877083
36.	Thato Henry Dhlamini	Erf 1944, Moletsane,	TL17731/1986	4204065576088
	Thoko Gladys Dhlamini	SOWETO.		3912080284089
37.	Mpone Jemine Nxokwane	Erf 3870, Orlando	TL47566/1998	3003050251082
		East, SOWETO		
38.	Robi Martin Kgeletsane	Erf 1027, Tladi,	TL4985/1986	2606025211089
		SOWETO.		
39.	Moses Teboho Mothsopi	Erf 161, Siluma View,	TL45544/2001	6711185483084
		Katlehong.		
40.	Nomsombuluko Miriam	Erf 12076 Daveyton	TL26810/1998	3707190171089
	Matemotsa			
41.	Namachina Aletta	Erf 401 Tokoza	TL79109/2003	3407270289089
	Ngwenya			
42.	Tshimane Lucas Phetle	Erf 15887 Diepkloof,	TL3893/1989	3409085159085
	Seipati Kate Phetle	SOWETO		5607060268080
43.	Sipho Enoch Xulu	Erf 478, Mmesi Park,	TL45547/1990	5111015599087
	Doris Xulu	SOWETO.		5407270737085

44.	Ntumbentle Paulina	Erf 394 Senaoane,	TL4528/1986	3303170169085
	Magibela	SOWETO		
45.	Jabulane Simon Tsotetsi	Erf 10716, Tokoza Ext2	TL23762/1989	6312035589087
46.	First Rand Bank	Erf 1086/7/8/9	TL24293/1989	192900122506
47.	Simphiwe Tidberry Mzozoyana	Erf 916 Maluti Township	G321/1984	4606025611088
48.	Mothoannete Cyril Thipa	Erf 83 Maluti Township	G120/1994	6111220002102
49.	Simphiwe Tidberry Mzozoyana	Erf 915 Maluti Township	G4/1989	4606020002102
50.	Anastasia Mabuka Ranthamane	Erf 957 Maluti Township	G34/1990	6910310542083

5. The capacity in which the land tenure right is being held or could have been held by the applicant:

Owner

6. If the application is made on behalf of more than one-person, personal particulars of such other persons:

N/A

7: Address at which objection can be lodged:

(Physical address): Department of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural

Development

600, Lilian Ngoyi, Berea Park

Pretoria

0001

(Email address): queen.filani@dalrrd.gov.za

thabani.motaung@dalrrd.gov.za

Mr. Mzwanele Nyhontso (MP)

Minister: Land Reform and Rural Development

Date: 17/06/2025