GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

NOTICE 3331 OF 2025

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 16 JULY 2025

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Eastern Cape EC126 Ngqushwa Ward 21206011
- Eastern Cape NMA Nelson Mandela Bay Ward 29300034
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN263 AbaQulusi Ward 52603023
- Limpopo LIM354 Polokwane Ward 93504013

The municipal venue(s) designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
EC126 - Ngqushwa	Mgengo N	Erf 1835
		Hamburg Road
		Peddie
NMA - Nelson Mandela Bay	Mbebe D L B	Ground Floor
		Block F
		Southern Life Gardens
		Newton Park 70 2nd Avenue
		Port Elizabeth
KZN263 - AbaQulusi	Ndlovu P	Abaqulusi Municipality
		corner of High and Mark Street
		Vryheid
LIM354 - Polokwane	Maetisa M	24 Dimitri Crescent
		Platinum Park
		Polokwane

4 No. 52909

The provincial venue(s) designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Eastern Cape	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	25 St Helena Drive Triple Point Beacon Bay East London
KwaZulu-Natal	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	1 Langford drive Westville Durban
Limpopo	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	No.1 Nicosia Street 1st Floor Ismini Office Park Bendor Polokwane