# GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

### ELECTORAL COMMISSION

#### NOTICE 3323 OF 2025

## MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 09 JULY 2025

## **OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS**

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Free State FS204 Metsimaholo Ward 42004014
- Gauteng TSH City of Tshwane Ward 79900044 and 79900098

The municipal venue(s) designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
FS204 - Metsimaholo	Mabale C	Municipal Building
		2nd Floor
		Fichardt Street
		Sasolburg
TSH - City of Tshwane	Pillay N	330
-		3rd Floor
		East Wing Sammy Marks Square
		Pretoria

The provincial venue(s) designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Free State	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	196 Nelson Mandela Drive Noble House 1st Floor Brandwag Bloemfontein
Gauteng	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	158 Jan Smuts Avenue Rosebank Quarter Rosebank Johannesburg