GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

NOTICE 3267 OF 2025

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 25 JUNE 2025

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Gauteng TSH City of Tshwane Ward 79900056
- Western Cape WC043 Mossel Bay Ward 10403009
- Western Cape WC048 Knysna Ward 10408008

The municipal venue(s) designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
TSH - City of Tshwane	Pillay N	330 3rd Floor East Wing Sammy Marks Square Pretoria
WC043 - Mossel Bay	Puren C B	5 Powrie Street Mosselbay
WC048 - Knysna	Botha C G	9 Green Street Knysna

The provincial venue(s) designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Gauteng	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	158 Jan Smuts Avenue Rosebank Quarter Rosebank Johannesburg

Western Cape	Provincial Office of the	The Bridge
	Electoral Commission	1st Floor
		304 Durban Road
		Bellville
		Cape Town