GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

NOTICE 3226 OF 2025

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS - 11 JUNE 2025

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

Mpumalanga - MP315 - Thembisile Hani - Ward 83105018 and 83105031

The municipal venue(s) designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
MP315 - Thembisile Hani	Dibakoane T	Thembisile Hani Municipality
		Kwaggafontein C (opposite Police Station)
		Stand 24
		Moloto Road
		Kwaggafontein

The provincial venue(s) designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Mpumalanga	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	23 Roodt Street Nelspruit