BOARD NOTICES • RAADSKENNISGEWINGS

BOARD NOTICE 777 OF 2025



Public works <u>A infrastructure</u> Department: Public Works and Infrastructure REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA

The Honourable Minister of Public Works and Infrastructure, has in terms of Section 10 (2) of the Agrément South Africa (ASA) Act, 2015 (No. 11 of 2015), appointed the new Accounting Authority (the Board) for Agrément South Africa, a Schedule 3A public entity of the Department of Public Works and Infrastructure. The incumbents are appointed for a three-year term commencing from 21 May 2024 and concluding on 20 May 2027. The 11 persons that have been appointed are listed as follows:

- i. Dr Bongani Blessing Mabizela
- ii. Dr Lindelani Bladwin Matshidze
- iii. Dr Nkgomeleng Julia Petla
- iv. Mr Andries Cornelius Duplessis
- v. Mr Kulani Mayayise
- vi. Mr Paul Francis Philip Heeger
- vii. Mr Phumulani T Maseko
- viii. Ms Buhle Tonise
- ix. Ms Glory Zanele Nkosi
- x. Ms Keletso Lesego Lefothane
- Ms Ursula Nomfuneko Ntsubane

Mr. Dean Macpherson, MP Minister of Public Works and Infrastructure

12/2/2025

Printed by and obtainable from the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001 Contact Centre Tel: 012-748 6200. eMail: info.egazette@gpw.gov.za Publications: Tel: (012) 748 6053, 748 6061, 748 6065