GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

GENERAL NOTICE 2797 OF 2024

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 13 NOVEMBER 2024

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

Limpopo - LIM354 - Polokwane - Ward 93504039

The municipal venue(s) designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
LIM354 – Polokwane	Maetisa M	24 Dimitri Crescent
		Platinum Park
		Polokwane

The provincial venue(s) designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Limpopo	Provincial Office of the	No.1 Nicosia Street
	Electoral Commission	1st Floor
		Ismini Office Park
		Bendor
		Polokwane