GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM

GENERAL NOTICE 2763 OF 2024

MEMBERS OF THE SOUTH AFRICAN TOURISM BOARD

I, Patricia de Lille, Minister of Tourism, hereby appoint and publish the names of the following members of the South African Tourism Board (SAT), in terms of section 16(2) and section 13(5) of the Tourism Act, 2014 (the Act), respectively:

- 1. Ms Nozipho Rachel Nxele;
- 2. Mr. P Lawsen Naidoo;
- 3. Ms Siza Mzimela;
- 4. Mr. Miller Matola;
- 5. Mr. Jonathan Gadiah;
- 6. Mr. Tumelo Selikane; and
- 7. Ms Judi Nkowedi.

The term of office for the above members is effective from 27 September 2024, for the unexpired portion of the period of the current Board.

Patricia de Lille, MP Minister: Tourism

Date: 27 September 2024