BOARD NOTICES • RAADSKENNISGEWINGS

BOARD NOTICE 665 OF 2024

MEMBERS OF THE SOUTH AFRICAN TOURISM BOARD

I, Patricia de Lille, Minister of Tourism, have in terms of section 13 of the Tourism Act, 2014 (the Act), appointed Dr. Gregory Davids as the new Chairperson of the SA Tourism Board, effective immediately, from 13 September 2024.

Ms Patricia de Lille, MP

Minister of Tourism

P. de lille