GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

NOTICE 2172 OF 2023

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 29 November 2023

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- □ The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- □ The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

□ Free State – MAN – Mangaung – Ward 49400047

The municipal venue(s) designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
MAN - Mangaung	K Rapulungoane	City Hall Building 1 st Floor Room 42 President Brand Street Bloemfontein

The provincial venue(s) designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Free StateProvincial Office of the Electoral Commission50 Monument Road Uitsig Bloemfontein	
--	--