## **BOARD NOTICE 446 OF 2023**



The Honourable Minister of the Department of Public Works and Infrastructure, has in terms of Section 3 and 4 of the South African Council for the Quantity Surveying Profession Act, 2000 (Act No. 49 of 2000), appointed the new 6<sup>th</sup> Term Council for the South African Council for the Quantity Surveying Profession (SACQSP). The incumbents are appointed for a four-year term commencing from 02 June 2022 to 01 June 2024

The persons that have been appointed are listed as follows:

No.	Statutory Category	Appointed members
	Section3(1)(a) – Actively Practicing PrQS	
1.		Mr. Vongani Newton Baloyi
2.		Ms. Noninzi Qina
3.		Mr. Arthur Quphe
4.		Ms. Matshidiso Nozihlobo Alice Moeti
5.		Ms. Odirile Letlotlo Mtila
6.		Ms. Christelle Brown
7.		Mr. Lucky Nemakonde
8.		
9.		Ms. Josephine Llale
	Section 3(1)(b) – Professionals who are Professors or Lecturers	
10.		Mr. Roy Charles Cumberlege
11.		Mr. Lindelani Baldwin Matshidze
	Section 3(1)(c) – Professionals in the service of the State	
12.		Ms. Farzana Thomas
13.		Ms. Matsepe Emelda Mamohau Mati
14.		Ms. Nosiyabonga Portia Mongane
	Section 3(1)(d) - Members of the public	
15.		Mr.Latchu Ashley
16.		Ms. Tryfina Dorina Kgokong
17.		Mr. Alfred Atsango Talukhaba

160 No. 48696

Printed by and obtainable from the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001 Contact Centre Tel: 012-748 6200. eMail: info.egazette@gpw.gov.za Publications: Tel: (012) 748 6053, 748 6061, 748 6065