BOARD NOTICE 397 OF 2023



The Honourable Minister of the Department of Public Works and Infrastructure, Ms Patricia de Lille, MP, has in terms of Section 3 and 4 of the South African Council for the Project and Construction Management Profession Act, 2000 (Act No. 48 of 2000), appointed the new 6th Term Council for the South African Council for the Project and Construction Management Profession (SACPCMP). The incumbents are appointed for a four-year term commencing from 04 November 2022 and concluding on 03 November 2026.

The persons that have been appointed are listed as follows:

No.	Statutory Category	Appointed members
	Section3(1)(a) – Registered Professionals	
1.		Mr LR Ratsiku
2.		Ms S Shunmugam
3.		Mr T Mbembele
5.		Mr C Steyn
6.		Mr LS Swana
7.		Mr D Affleck
	Section 3(1)(b) – State Representatives	
8.		Mr MA Ramushu
		Mr MX Tshombe
	Section 3(1)(c) – Public Representatives	
9.		Dr MJ Ndlovu
10.		Ms KE Mohotji