BOARD NOTICE 389 OF 2023



The Honourable Minister of the Department of Public Works and Infrastructure, Ms Patricia de Lille, MP, has in terms of Section 3 and 4 of the South African Property Valuers Profession Act, 2000 (No. 47 of 2000), appointed the new 6th Term Council for the South African Property Valuers (SACPVP). The incumbents are appointed for a four-year term commencing from 22 September 2022 and concluding on 21 September 2026.

The persons that have been appointed are listed as follows:

No.	Statutory Category	Appointed members
	Section3(1)(a) – Registered Professionals	
1.		Mr JF Cloete
2.		Mr NA Lelosa
3.		Mr GM Cowden
4.		Ms MH Matseba
5.		Ms SR Letsaba
6.		Mr R Ramlugaan
Section 3(1)(b) – State Representatives		
7.		Ms HM Viljoen
8.		Ms TM Ndala ka Dlamini
	Section 3(1)(c) – Public Representatives	
9.		Mr M Chidi
10.		Mr M Pitjeng