# GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

#### **ELECTORAL COMMISSION**

### **GENERAL NOTICE 1346 OF 2022**

## **MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 2 November 2022**

### OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

• KwaZulu-Natal – ETH - eThekwini – Ward 59500010

The municipal venue(s) designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
ETH - eThekwini	S O Cele	300 Anton Lembede Street Delta Tower Building 15 <sup>th</sup> Floor Durban

The provincial venue(s) designated for the inspection of the lists are:

KwaZulu-Natal	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	Westville Civic Centre (Main Building)
		William Lester Drive Westville Durban