### SOUTH AFRICAN REVENUE SERVICE

NO. R. 2216

1 July 2022

81/172488 (Z 19E)



# PROCLAMATION BY THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA

# REAPPOINTMENT OF THE 2017-2022 PANEL OF TAX COURT MEMBERS

Whereas the persons mentioned in Schedule A to this Proclamation are suitable for reappointment as members of the Tax Courts, <u>established</u> in accordance with the provisions of section <u>116</u> of the Tax Administration Act no. 28 of 2011 ("the Act");

**Now therefore** under the powers vested in me by section 120(3) of the Act, I do hereby reappoint the persons mentioned in Schedule A to this Proclamation as members of the Tax Courts for a further period <u>from 16 April 2022</u> until 30 June 2022, subject to the provisions of <u>section 120(4) and (5)</u> of the Act.

PRESIDENT By Order of the President-in-Cabinet M MINISTER OF BINET THE

81/172488

### SCHEDULE A ACCOUNTANT MEMBERS RE-APPOINTMENTS

GAUTENG WAJA, YOUNAID SMITH, MARGRIETHA MARIA ADAM, BASHIER **BECKWITH, GAVIN** NGWENYA, SIPHIWE ANDREW VAN DER ZWAN, PIETER NAIDOO, DHANASAGREE PADIA, MISHA SINGH, NATASHA MAKDA, SUMAYYA ESAT, ADAM ISMAIL VENTER, FREDA DIKOTLA, MANGADI DORIS FOURIE, CHRISTENE MAZIBUKO, NJABULO GODFREY MOLALA, MAMADIGA MOOSA, HAROON ABDOOL SATAR KILANI, JACQUELINE LINDELWA JIYANE, GILLIAN NONHLANHLA BAIG, ANEESA AHMED NHLEKO, CYRIL SANDILE MASHANDA, THULISILE NJAPA KADER, NAZRIEN MIA, ZEYN MOHAMED AMEEN BUTHULEZI, NONHLANHLA M DU PLESSIS, IZÉL ELEPHANT, MELANIE MARITZ, MARIUS JOHANNES VAN GINKEL, ADOLF LUDWIG MANGQUKU, LUYANDA MANSFIELD MOTAUNG, ALINAH MAQUEEN

NAMENG, MOSES TEBOGO NDZIMANDE, VINCENT BONGANI NOGE, MOCHELE PARBHOO, MITHA PADIA, KUSH SOMA, ANIEL KANJEE SCHOLTZ, PETRUS HERMANUS **TEICHERT, EDUARD JAKOB** VAN WYK, MAGIEL FREDERIK WAINER, HARVEY ELLIOT MTSETWENI, MIKATEKO LIENTJIE MOTLHOMA, SEMOLA SARA KUNENE, PEACE MFUNDO HLOMUKA, ZINHLE WENDY MAHLARE, MAUBANE MOSIUWANE KUNENE, NTOMBIZONKE NOMFUNDO **NEL, PETRUS JOHANNES** 

#### **KWA-ZULU NATAL**

GARACH, DILIPKUMAR ITCHARAM ADAMS, MARISSA MITCHELL, KEVIN IAN SIMJEE, MOHAMED AHMED PALANEE, SUGANDRAN DHANASEELAN GANI, GOOLAM MAHOMED AMOD ABDUL LATIFF, ARSHAD MULLER, KARL OTTO ERNST JACOBS, ANULRIC MANTEL, MICHAEL ANTHONY ROM, KIM WESTERMEYER, CARMEN IRENE MSOMI, SICELO HLENGWA, LANGELIHLE PERCIVAL NKAZIMULO LIONEL

### EASTERN CAPE

HELM, KEVIN KEITH KEMP, SUSANNA ELIZABETH VAN ZYL, GIDEON PIETER

# FREE STATE

LIEBENBERG, JAKO

### WESTERN CAPE

NDUNA, BANTUBONKE RYBNIKAR, YOLANDA LAGLER, KARI ANN HILLIARD, BRIAN ROBERT LOUW, JAKOBUS JOHANNES NEL LOUW, SUNEL MERCIA SURTEES, PETER GEOFFREY SWIEGERS, JOHANNES GERHADUS GOUWS, ERNST FREDERICK HEEGER, PETER JOHN RABINOWITZ, JULIAN DAVID WARNEKE, DAVID ALLEN LEDWABA, TLOU JOSEPH

### COMMERCIAL MEMBERS RE-APPOINTMENTS

GAUTENG MABUSELA, BESTOS MAKGOBA MOHALE, TSATSANE ROSE **TEICHERT, ANNA** MOTHIBEDI, BENJI GOULD, GISELLE CORINA MATHIBELA, HERBERT BONGANI VUNDLA, BUNGUZA PETER NKAMA, ISAAC LUVUNO, LONDOLOZA LEO SEOTA, MATSOBANE CHARLES COETZEE, LEON ANDRÉ MAKHAKHE, THABO LOUIS VINCENT MTOMBENI, TANTASWA TSEKOA, TSEPANG GEORGE XABA, BANEKA KHUMALO, MIHLAKAYIFANI PAUL KEKANA, VINCENT LAWRENCE MASONDO, NTOKOZO REGINALD NDLOVU, PULANE DELIA

### EASTERN CAPE

BAGE, ADAM MURRAY RANCHHOD, PIRYAWADEN GROENER, LEE-ANNE WATERMEYER, ROBYN JANE MPONCO, BRENDA BUKIWE MDODANA, PHELOKAZI LATHELWA

## **KWA-ZULU NATAL**

CELE, LUNGILE CONSTANCE ZINYANE PHIRI, ABSOLOM BACON, GAVIN RENNIE BRUWER, CHARLENE JORDAAN, SONJA ANTHOO, JENNIFER MARY BAIJOO, VIDYAVRATA NTSHANGASE, MXOLISI KHAYELIHLE ZWANE, MBALI NTOMBIZONKE KONDLO, SONWABILE MVUYISI DIKO, SAKHUMZI BHERO, ERNEST MAKHANYA, ATTWELL SIBUSISO SIMELANE, THEKU GODFREY

### WESTERN CAPE

PASIWE, THEMBA MARSHALL HOFMEYR, KARIN LUISE HAMMAN-UNGERER, JOAN JOSEPH, QUINTIN SIMON SMITH, STEPHEN EUGENE STEPHAN, PETER MOLEFE, YOLISA YOLANDA

## **MINING ENGINEER**

KOELMANS, REINIER GERHARDUS MAZUBANE, NTOMBIFUTHI MAHANGE, GOMOLEMO MTEGHA, HUDSON TAKALANI, DZIVHULUWANI

### SUID-AFRIKAANSE INKOMSTEDIENS

NO. R. 2216

No. 46648 113

1 Julie 2022

(Z 19E)



# PROKLAMASIE VAN DIE PRESIDENT VAN DIE REPUBLIEK VAN SUID-AFRIKA

# HERAANSTELLING VAN LEDE VAN DIE 2017 – 2022 PANEEL VAN BELASTINGHOWE

**Aangesien** die persone genoem in Bylae A by hierdie Proklamasie geskik is vir heraanstelling as lede van die Belastinghowe, ingestel kragtens die bepalings van artikel <u>116</u> van die Belasting Administrasiewet, 2011 (Wet no. 28 van 2011) ("die Wet");

Heraanstel ek hierby, kragtens die bevoegdheid aan my verleen by artikel <u>120(3)</u>
van die Wet, die persone in Bylae A by hierdie Proklamasie genoem, as lede van die genoemde Belastinghowe, <u>vanaf 16 April 2022</u> tot 30 Junie 2022, behoudens die bepalings van <u>artikel 120(4) en (5)</u> van die Wet.

PRESIDENT -By opdrag van die President-in-Kabinet

MINISTER VAN DIE KABINET

### BYLAE A REKENMEESTERLEDE HERAANSTELLING

GAUTENG WAJA, YOUNAID SMITH, MARGRIETHA MARIA ADAM, BASHIER **BECKWITH, GAVIN** NGWENYA, SIPHIWE ANDREW VAN DER ZWAN, PIETER NAIDOO, DHANASAGREE PADIA, MISHA SINGH, NATASHA MAKDA, SUMAYYA ESAT, ADAM ISMAIL VENTER, FREDA DIKOTLA, MANGADI DORIS FOURIE, CHRISTENE MAZIBUKO, NJABULO GODFREY MOLALA, MAMADIGA MOOSA, HAROON ABDOOL SATAR KILANI, JACQUELINE LINDELWA JIYANE, GILLIAN NONHLANHLA BAIG, ANEESA AHMED NHLEKO, CYRIL SANDILE MASHANDA, THULISILE NJAPA KADER, NAZRIEN MIA, ZEYN MOHAMED AMEEN BUTHULEZI, NONHLANHLA M DU PLESSIS, IZÉL ELEPHANT, MELANIE MARITZ, MARIUS JOHANNES VAN GINKEL, ADOLF LUDWIG MANGQUKU, LUYANDA MANSFIELD MOTAUNG, ALINAH MAQUEEN

NAMENG, MOSES TEBOGO NDZIMANDE, VINCENT BONGANI NOGE, MOCHELE PARBHOO, MITHA PADIA, KUSH SOMA, ANIEL KANJEE SCHOLTZ, PETRUS HERMANUS **TEICHERT, EDUARD JAKOB** VAN WYK, MAGIEL FREDERIK WAINER, HARVEY ELLIOT MTSETWENI, MIKATEKO LIENTJIE MOTLHOMA, SEMOLA SARA KUNENE, PEACE MFUNDO HLOMUKA, ZINHLE WENDY MAHLARE, MAUBANE MOSIUWANE KUNENE, NTOMBIZONKE NOMFUNDO **NEL, PETRUS JOHANNES** 

#### **KWA-ZULU NATAL**

GARACH, DILIPKUMAR ITCHARAM ADAMS, MARISSA MITCHELL, KEVIN IAN SIMJEE, MOHAMED AHMED PALANEE, SUGANDRAN DHANASEELAN GANI, GOOLAM MAHOMED AMOD ABDUL LATIFF, ARSHAD MULLER, KARL OTTO ERNST JACOBS, ANULRIC MANTEL, MICHAEL ANTHONY ROM, KIM WESTERMEYER, CARMEN IRENE MSOMI, SICELO HLENGWA, LANGELIHLE PERCIVAL NKAZIMULO LIONEL

### OOS-KAAP

HELM, KEVIN KEITH KEMP, SUSANNA ELIZABETH VAN ZYL, GIDEON PIETER

# VRYSTAAT

LIEBENBERG, JAKO

### WES-KAAP

NDUNA, BANTUBONKE RYBNIKAR, YOLANDA LAGLER, KARI ANN HILLIARD, BRIAN ROBERT LOUW, JAKOBUS JOHANNES NEL LOUW, SUNEL MERCIA SURTEES, PETER GEOFFREY SWIEGERS, JOHANNES GERHADUS GOUWS, ERNST FREDERICK HEEGER, PETER JOHN RABINOWITZ, JULIAN DAVID WARNEKE, DAVID ALLEN LEDWABA, TLOU JOSEPH

## KOMMERSIËLE LEDE HERAANSTELLINGS

GAUTENG MABUSELA, BESTOS MAKGOBA MOHALE, TSATSANE ROSE **TEICHERT, ANNA** MOTHIBEDI, BENJI GOULD, GISELLE CORINA MATHIBELA, HERBERT BONGANI VUNDLA, BUNGUZA PETER NKAMA, ISAAC LUVUNO, LONDOLOZA LEO SEOTA, MATSOBANE CHARLES COETZEE, LEON ANDRÉ MAKHAKHE, THABO LOUIS VINCENT MTOMBENI, TANTASWA TSEKOA, TSEPANG GEORGE XABA, BANEKA KHUMALO, MIHLAKAYIFANI PAUL KEKANA, VINCENT LAWRENCE MASONDO, NTOKOZO REGINALD NDLOVU, PULANE DELIA

#### **OOS-KAAP**

BAGE, ADAM MURRAY RANCHHOD, PIRYAWADEN GROENER, LEE-ANNE WATERMEYER, ROBYN JANE MPONCO, BRENDA BUKIWE MDODANA, PHELOKAZI LATHELWA

# **KWA-ZULU NATAL**

CELE, LUNGILE CONSTANCE ZINYANE PHIRI, ABSOLOM BACON, GAVIN RENNIE BRUWER, CHARLENE JORDAAN, SONJA ANTHOO, JENNIFER MARY BAIJOO, VIDYAVRATA NTSHANGASE, MXOLISI KHAYELIHLE ZWANE, MBALI NTOMBIZONKE KONDLO, SONWABILE MVUYISI DIKO, SAKHUMZI BHERO, ERNEST MAKHANYA, ATTWELL SIBUSISO SIMELANE, THEKU GODFREY

### WES-KAAP

PASIWE, THEMBA MARSHALL HOFMEYR, KARIN LUISE HAMMAN-UNGERER, JOAN JOSEPH, QUINTIN SIMON SMITH, STEPHEN EUGENE STEPHAN, PETER MOLEFE, YOLISA YOLANDA

### **MYN-INGENIEUR**

KOELMANS, REINIER GERHARDUS MAZUBANE, NTOMBIFUTHI MAHANGE, GOMOLEMO MTEGHA, HUDSON TAKALANI, DZIVHULUWANI