DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORT

NOTICE 317 OF 2021

AIR SERVICE LICENSING ACT, 1990 (ACT NO.115 OF 1990) APPLICATION FOR THE GRANT OR AMENDMENT OF DOMESTIC AIR SERVICE LICENCE

Pursuant to the provisions of section 15 (1) (b) of Act No. 115 of 1990 and Regulation 8 of the Domestic Air Regulations,1991, it is hereby notified for general information that the application detail of which appear in the appendix, will be considered by the Air Service Licensing Council. Representation in accordance with section 15 (3) of the Act No.115 of 1990 in support of, or in position, an application, should reach the Air Service Licensing Council. Private Box X 193, Pretoria, 0001, within 21 days of date of the publication thereof.

APPENDIX II

- (A) Full Name and trade name of the applicant. (B) Full business or residential address of the applicant. (C) The Class and number of license in respect of which the amendment is sought (D) Type of air service and the amendment thereto which is being applied for (E) Category of aircraft and the amendment thereto which is being applied for.
- (A) Kishugu Aviation (Pty) Ltd. (B) 1 Club Street, Nelspruit Airfield. (C) Class II & III; N1109D & G921D. (D) N1, N2, G3, G5, G8, G10, G15 & G16 (RPAS & NTC). (E) Category A2, A3, A4, H1 & H2. Changes to the MP: Mr J. P. Meyer replaces Mr F. J. de Jager as the RP: Aircraft & Mr R. E. O'Malley replaces Ms M. Mashaba a the Air Service Safety Officer and adding type G2, G4 & G11.
- (A) R.G. MacDonald; Sport Aviation and Sport Helicopters. (B) East Pier Road, V & A Waterfront, Cape Town, 8001. (C)Class II & III; N915D & G916D. (D) Type N1, N2, G2, G3, G11, G15 & G16 (Pleasure Flips with Non-type Certified Aircraft). (E) Category H2. Changes to the MP: Mr R. J. Russellreplaces Mr R. K. Stewart as the Air Service Safety Officer.
- (A) Swift flite (Pty) Ltd; Swift Flite. (B) Hangar no. 29, Lanseria International Airport, Lanseria. (C) Class I, II & III; S1197D, N292D & G1490D. (D) Type S1, S2, N1, N2 & G3. (E) Category A1, A2, A3 & A4. Changes to the MP: D. James replaces M. D. Clark as the Chief Executive Officer.