## GOVERNMENT NOTICES • GOEWERMENTSKENNISGEWINGS

## DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNICATIONS AND DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES

24 AUGUST 2020

## INDEPENDENT COMMUNICATIONS AUTHORITY OF SOUTH AFRICA ACT 13 OF 2000

I, Stella Ndabeni-Abrahams, the Minister of Communications and Digital Technologies, hereby give notification of the appointment of the following persons as Councillors for a period of four (4) years with effect from the date of assumption of duty in compliance with section 5(1B)(c) of the Independent Communications Authority of South Africa, 2000 (Act No. 13 of 2000):

- 1. Dr Keabetswe Modimoeng (Chairperson) for the period of five (5) years
- 2. Mr. Peter Zimri;

NO. 922

- 3. Advocate Luthando Mkumatela;
- 4. Ms Yolisa Kedama; and
- 5. Dr Charles Lewis.

MS STELLA NDABENI-ABRAHAMS, MP MINISTER OF COMMUNICTIONS & DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES DATE: 22/08/2020