GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

NOTICE 644 OF 2019

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 15 January 2020

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- North West NW375 Moses Kotane Ward 63705016
- North West NW393 Mamusa Wards 63903001; 63903002; 63903003; 63903004; 63903005; 63903006; 63903007; 63903008 and 63903009

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
NW375 - Moses Kotane	F D Radiokana	MKDA Building
		Stand 1350
		Station Road
		Unit 3
		Mogwase
NW393 - Mamusa	M J Ratlhogo	11 Schweizer Street Schweizer-Reneke

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

North West	Provincial Office of the	Erf 3794
	Electoral Commission	Protea Office Park
		Sekame Road
		Mmabatho