GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

ELECTORAL COMMISSION NOTICE 337 OF 2019

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS - 10 July 2019

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Electoral Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Mpumalanga MP307 Govan Mbeki Ward 83007031
- Mpumalanga MP324 Nkomazi Ward 83204032
- North West NW403 Matlosana Ward 64003030

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
MP307 - Govan Mbeki	M Ramoleta	Govan Mbeki Municipal Office
		Horwood Street
		Secunda
MP324 - Nkomazi	R Shabangu	Nkomazi Municipality
		9 Park Street
		Malelane
NW403 - Matlosana	N Ciya	Jade Square
		Corner of OR Tambo & Magaretha
		Prinsloo Street
		Klerksdorp

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Mpumalanga	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	23 Roodt Street Nelspruit
North West	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	Erf 3794 Protea Office Park Sekame Road Mmabatho