DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY

NO. 1257 27 SEPTEMBER 2019

CO-OPERATIVES TO BE STRUCK OFF THE REGISTER

- 1. THINA MASIBAMBISANE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 2. KHETHUKUTHULA SICELUSIZO CO-OP LTD
- 3. UKUTHUTHUKA KWENHLANGANO CO-OP LTD
- 4. SIKHULULEKILE WOMEN'S AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 5. OBANJENI CO-OP LTD
- 6. QUEEN KANTUZWA AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 7. IKAGENG CO-OP LTD
- 8. MMARONA PLATINIUM CO-OP LTD
- 9. UBUHLEBUYEZA FARMERS AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 10. MATJHABENG POULTRY CO-OP LTD
- 11. MAYIQHUBEKE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 12. SESIYANGENA PIGGERY PRODUCTION CO-OP LTD
- 13. UMTHANGALA AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 14. KEA AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 15. AEZA AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 16. NGQOLOTHI HLANGANANI AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 17. UHLAZA AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 18. THREE PLUS THREE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 19. BATHO PUTHANANG BRICK MAKING CO-OP LTD
- 20. RIVERSDAL LANDBOU KOOPERASIE BEPERK
- 21. NGCULU PIGGERY PROJECTS AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 22. GQOLONCI AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 23. MHINGA-XIKUNDU AGRICULTURAL FARMERS CO-OP LTD
- 24. TWEEFONTEIN EXTENSION K AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 25. MASIBEMNYE CO-OP LTD
- 26. DE BRUG CO-OP LTD
- 27. NTOMBIZODWA CO-OP LTD
- 28. LUFUNO YOUTH CO-OP LTD
- 29. BOHLWEKI HYGIENE SERVICES CO-OP LTD
- 30. ZIMKHITHA CO-OP LTD

Notice is hereby given that the names of the abovementioned co-operatives will, after the expiration of sixty days from the date of this notice, be struck off the register in terms of the provisions of section 73(1) of the Co-operatives Act, 2005, and the co-operatives will be dissolved unless proof is furnished to the effect that the co-operatives are carrying on business or are in operation.

Any objections to this procedure, which interested persons may wish to raise, must together with the reasons therefore, be lodged with this office before the expiration of the period of sixty days.

REGISTRAR OF CO-OPERATIVES

Office of the Registrar of Co-operatives Dti Campus 77 Meintjies Street **Pretoria**

0002

Private Bag X237 **Pretoria** 0001