## **DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY**

NO. 932 21 JUNE 2019

## **CO-OPERATIVES TO BE STRUCK OFF THE REGISTER**

- 1. CICIRA NTUNGELE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 2. JOBSTITOS CO-OP LTD
- 3. SEBENZELA ISIZWE AGRIC CO-OP LTD
- 4. MASOBE FARMERS AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 5. IMPATHO CO-OP LTD
- 6. EMZAMWENI AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 7. CAMPBELL IRRIGATION FARMERS AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 8. TSOGA O ITIRELE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 9. AMAGORHA CO-OP LTD
- 10. RALEMA AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 11. KROMKUIL AGRICULTURAL DEVELOPMENT CO-OP LTD
- 12. UPPER QORA AGRICULTURAL AND FARMING CO-OP LTD
- 13. NTSHIYABANTU FARMERS AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 14. INQOPHAMLANDU FARMERS AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 15. INDYEBO CO-OP LTD
- 16. UMNSINSI CO-OP LTD
- 17. AROCHA CROP AND LIVESTOCK CO-OP LTD
- 18. MAKHUPELLE FARMERS AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 19. KWAMQAMATHI AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 20. INYEZANE CO-OP LTD
- 21. ALABASTER CO-OP LTD
- 22. SAKHA UBUHLE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 23. VULAMEHLO AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 24. ZIZWELE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 25. VUKUZAKHE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 26. SEENO AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 27. GAREJALENG AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 28. MPOTO FARMERS CO-OP LTD
- 29. VELEMSENI AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 30. MPHAPOGENG AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD

Notice is hereby given that the names of the abovementioned co-operatives will, after the expiration of sixty days from the date of this notice, be struck off the register in terms of the provisions of section 73(1) of the Co-operatives Act, 2005, and the co-operatives will be dissolved unless proof is furnished to the effect that the co-operatives are carrying on business or are in operation.

Any objections to this procedure, which interested persons may wish to raise, must together with the reasons therefore, be lodged with this office before the expiration of the period of sixty days.

## **REGISTRAR OF CO-OPERATIVES**

Office of the Registrar of Co-operatives Dti Campus 77 Meintjies Street **Pretoria** 0002

Private Bag X237 Pretoria 0001