## GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

## ELECTORAL COMMISSION NOTICE 320 OF 2019

## **MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 26 June 2019**

## **OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS**

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Limpopo LIM354 Polokwane Ward 93504040
- Mpumalanga MP314 Emakhazeni Ward 83104003

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
LIM354 - Polokwane	M Maetisa	28 Dimitri Crescent
		Platinum Park
		Bendor
		Polokwane
MP314 - Emakhazeni	L Sindane	Cnr of Fitzgerald & Boult Street
		Belfast

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Limpopo	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	5 Crescent Street Platinum Park Bendor Polokwane
Mpumalanga	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	23 Roodt Street Nelspruit