DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY

NO. 883 07 JUNE 2019

CO-OPERATIVES TO BE STRUCK OFF THE REGISTER

- 1. PHATHOKUHLE CO-OP LTD
- 2. BAHLOKI AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 3. SAKH'UMNOTHO AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 4. ACHIB GAUTENG (TSHWANE) CO-OP LTD
- 5. HALELLUHI POULTRY AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 6. ZIBAMBE ZIQINE CO-OP LTD
- 7. PHUMELELA MLIMI AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 8. HLAKANO ITSOSENG CO-OP LTD
- 9. INZWANO CO-OP LTD
- 10. SPHUNGA AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 11. INTAPHUKA FARMERS CO-OP LTD
- 12. THUTHUKA MZANTSI AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 13. ZAMILE CO-OP LTD
- 14. BILANYONI PIGGERY AND POULTRY CO-OP LTD
- 15. MOILETSWANE LIVESTOCK FARMERS CO-OP LTD
- 16. SIYAPHUMELELA FARMERS AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 17. INKWAMBASE FARMERS CO-OP LTD
- 18. UMTHENTE AGRICULTURAL DEVELOPMENT CO-OP LTD
- 19. KHULEKANI CO-OP LTD
- 20. SIYACATHULA CO-OP LTD
- 21. YOUTH ON THE MOVE CO-OP LTD
- 22. ISIBANI WATERFALL CO-OP LTD
- 23. IMBIZO THEATER PRODUCTION CO-OP LTD
- 24. ZENDELINGSPOT-DONKERHOEK AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 25. NOMULA'S CO-OP LTD
- 26. MBALENHLE FARMERS AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 27. THABA-NCHU AGRICULTURAL PRODUCERS CO-OP LTD
- 28. QOPHAMLANDO CO-OP LTD
- 29. LATHITHA-ILANGA COMMUNITY DEV AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 30. MATABANE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD

Notice is hereby given that the names of the abovementioned co-operatives will, after the expiration of sixty days from the date of this notice, be struck off the register in terms of the provisions of section 73(1) of the Co-operatives Act, 2005, and the co-operatives will be dissolved unless proof is furnished to the effect that the co-operatives are carrying on business or are in operation.

Any objections to this procedure, which interested persons may wish to raise, must together with the reasons therefore, be lodged with this office before the expiration of the period of sixty days.

REGISTRAR OF CO-OPERATIVES

Office of the Registrar of Co-operatives Dti Campus 77 Meintjies Street

Pretoria

0002

Private Bag X237 Pretoria 0001