## **DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY**

NO. 870 07 JUNE 2019

## CO-OPERATIVES TO BE STRUCK OFF THE REGISTER

- 1. NSINGWENI AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 2. EMKHONWENI AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 3. SEKGOLOLO AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 4. AMASETHOLE CO-OP LTD
- 5. GIJIMA NEBEREGE CO-OP LTD
- 6. MANOK AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 7. ONE TIME AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 8. UBUHLEBEMVELO CO-OP LTD
- 9. DELIKHAYA AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 10. PHUMELELA SIGISI CO-OP LTD
- 11. SINCELULWAZI AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 12. BATLOKA UNEMPLOYMENT RELIEF AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 13. UTHANDIWE CO-OP LTD
- 14. THAKHULE MULTI PURPOSE CO-OP LTD
- 15. ITUKISETSENG BURIAL SOCIETY CO-OP LTD
- 16. THOKOZANE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 17. EZITHOLENI AGRO-FOREST NURSERY CO-OP LTD
- 18. BAMBANANI BURIAL SOCIETY CO-OP LTD
- 19. KUMBULA CO-OP LTD
- 20. SIZANESIKO CO-OP LTD
- 21. SAKHISIZWE MASAKHANE CO-OP LTD
- 22. RENTSHA MOHLAKO CO-OP LTD
- 23. THE SWAN WORKERS CO-OP LTD
- 24. SINQEDZA SIVE COMPUTER TRAINING AND PRINT SERVICES CO-OP LTD
- 25. NHLALO-ENHLE POULTRY CO-OP LTD
- 26. ACHIB FREE STATE (BETHLEHEM) CO-OP LTD
- 27. THUTHUKANI AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 28. AMAGOQO AKWETHU AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 29. INTSHONTSHO CO-OP LTD
- 30. MDANTSANE UCOCEKO CLEANING CO-OP LTD

Notice is hereby given that the names of the abovementioned co-operatives will, after the expiration of sixty days from the date of this notice, be struck off the register in terms of the provisions of section 73(1) of the Co-operatives Act, 2005, and the co-operatives will be dissolved unless proof is furnished to the effect that the co-operatives are carrying on business or are in operation.

Any objections to this procedure, which interested persons may wish to raise, must together with the reasons therefore, be lodged with this office before the expiration of the period of sixty days.

## **REGISTRAR OF CO-OPERATIVES**

Office of the Registrar of Co-operatives Dti Campus 77 Meintjies Street Pretoria 0002

Private Bag X237 Pretoria 0001