BOARD NOTICE 81 OF 2019

NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY ACT, 1998 (AS AMENDED BY ACT NO.6 OF 2003)

APPOINTMENT OF THE MEMBERS OF THE NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY BOARD

In terms of Section 5(2) and (4) of the National Development Agency, 1998 (Act No. 108 of 1998 as amended), notice is hereby given for general information of the names of the new members of the National Development Agency Board and the date of commencement of their term of office.

The following persons have been appointed as members of the National Development Agency Board for a period of one year commencing from 1 April 2019 to 31 March 2020:

Government Representatives:

	Name and Surname	Department
1	Dr Zoleka Nobathembu Sokopo	Human Settlements
2	Ms Sarah Ntsau Olga Choane	Trade and Industry
3	Prof Roseline Lynette September	Social Development
4	Ms Marie-Louise Neolene Samuels	Basic Education
5	Ms Carmen-Joy Abrahams	Public Works

Civil Society Organisations:

6	Ms Judy Hermans
7	Mr Abram Stefanus Hanekom
8	Mr Rasebusi Sidwell Mokgothu
9	Ms Zamandlovu Sharon Ndlovu
10	Mr Olwethu Sipuka
11	Mr Tebogo Flavius Mopeloa