## GOVERNMENT NOTICES • GOEWERMENTSKENNISGEWINGS

## DEPARTMENT OF DEFENCE

## NO. 123

## 06 FEBRUARY 2019

NOTICE IN TERMS OF SECTION 62C(7)(b) OF THE DEFENCE ACT, 2002 (ACT NO 42 OF 2002)

On 1 January 2019, the following members were appointed, in terms of section 62A of the Defence Act, 2002, to the Defence Force Service Commission for a period of five years:

- a) Dr S Zulu
- b) Dr Z Essop
- c) Adv NG Khuma
- d) Mr I Robertson (Acting Chairperson)

OAKU

MINISTER OF DEFENCE AND MILITARY VETERANS