## DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY

NO. 116 08 FEBRUARY 2019

## CO-OPERATIVES TO BE STRUCK FROM THE REGISTER

- 1. ORINOCCO "A" CO-OP LTD
- 2. SIYANCENGA CO-OP LTD
- 3. MAHATAMOHO MANUFACTURING CO-OP LTD
- 4. KHULANI MA-AFRICA CO-OP LTD
- 5. CLARENDON WEAVERS CO-OP LTD
- 6. E-KHAYA CO-OP LTD
- 7. SILINDOKUHLE VEGETABLES CO-OP LTD
- 8. INGQALABUTHO YESIZWE CO-OP LTD
- 9. EKURHULENI COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CO-OP LTD
- 10. MASAKHANE WILD COAST POULTRY CO-OP LTD
- 11. MAKHOSAZANA CO-OP LTD
- 12. INKANYEZI YOKUSA CATERING CO-OP LTD
- 13. WATERSHED DEVELOPMENT SERVICES CO-OP LTD
- 14. SITHIMBILI CONSTRUCTION CO-OP LTD
- 15. INHOBISO CO-OP LTD
- 16. DIPHUKA CLOTHING MANUFACTURES CO-OP LTD
- 17. INGWAGWANE CO-OP LTD
- 18. TSHIMUNE TRANSPORT CO-OP LTD
- 19. DINATLA CO-OP LTD
- 20. AMABALENGWE LODGE CO-OP LTD
- 21. ZAKHELENI SIYALUNGA CO-OP LTD
- 22. HOREBE FASHION DESIGNER CO-OP LTD
- 23. ISIVUNO ESIHLE CO-OP LTD
- 24. ISIPHIWO CO-OP LTD
- 25. IZWILOKUPHILA VEGETABLE PRODUCTION CO-OP LTD
- 26. PFANO MULTI-PURPOSE CO-OP LTD
- 27. S'KHULASIZAMA CO-OP LTD
- 28. MASENZE NKANDLA TECHNOLOGIES CO-OP LTD

Notice is hereby given that the names of the abovementioned co-operatives will, after the expiration of sixty days from the date of this notice, be struck off the register in terms of the provisions of section 73(1) of the Co-operatives Act, 2005, and the co-operatives will be dissolved unless proof is furnished to the effect that the co-operatives are carrying on business or are in operation.

Any objections to this procedure, which interested persons may wish to raise, must together with the reasons therefore, be lodged with this office before the expiration of the period of sixty days.

## **REGISTRAR OF CO-OPERATIVES**

Office of the Registrar of Co-operatives Dti Campus 77 Meintjies Street Pretoria 0002

Private Bag X237 Pretoria 0001