BOARD NOTICES • RAADSKENNISGEWINGS

BOARD NOTICE 8 OF 2019

NOTICE: The Minister for Human Settlements, Honourable Minister Nomaindiya Mfeketo appointed seven (07) non-executive members to serve on the Board of the Community Schemes Ombud Service for a period not exceeding three (03) years, effective from 01 January 2019 to 31 December 2021. These appointment is governed by regulated by section 6 of the Community Schemes Ombud Act, 2008 (Act No.16 of 2008).

Table 1: Below is the names of appointed members:

Names	Membership Status
1 Mr Tyamzashe Mthobi	Chairperson
2. Ms Ramataboe Maemeli	Deputy Chairperson
3. Ms Olifant Ayanda	Member
4. Ms Zulu Bongekile	Member
5. MNoge-Tungamirai Lethlogonolo	Member
6.Mr Holmes Tuarean	Member
7. Mr Jock Rajesh	Member