## **DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY**

NO. 44 25 JANUARY 2019

## CO-OPERATIVES TO BE STRUCK FROM THE REGISTER

- 1.SIYABONA FARMERS CO-OP LTD
- 2.SBONGINKOSI CO-OP LTD
- 3. MERRY PEBBLES CO -OP LTD
- 4 UBUMBANO LWEZINTANGA AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 5. NOGUQO CO-OP LTD
- 6. MIDU-YABATHO AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 7. BAYAKHA SIYABAKHISA CO-OP LTD
- 8. KHAZIMULA CO-OP LTD
- 9. VUSITHEMBA CO-OP LTD
- 10. LUIPERDSKLOOF AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 11. MCGREGGOR EMERGING FARMER AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 12. GOSO FOREST CO-OP LTD
- 13. VISIBLE IDEAS CO-OP LTD
- 14. DIRISANANG SEWING CO-OP LTD
- 15. OMOGOLO CO OP LTD
- 16. SIYASIZANA CO-OP LTD
- 17. BOARDS SOUTH AFRICA CO-OP LTD
- 18. INTSELELO TOURISM MANAGEMENT SERVICES CO-OP LTD
- 19. BAKWENA LEATHER SHOE MANUFACTURING CO -OP LTD
- 20. THETHA ZASE MAKHAYA CO-OP LTD
- 21. ZWANDA ZWIA TANZWANA CO-OP LTD
- 22. ITIELENG TRANSPORT AND TOURISM CO-OP LTD
- 23. VUKANI MAWETHU CO-OP LTD
- 24. SIPHOSETHU CO-OP LTD
- 25. NKOMAZI MAIZE MEAL CO-OP LTD
- 26. FREEDOM PARK GRASS ROOTS CO-OP LTD

e is hereby given that the names of the abovementioned co-operatives will, after the expiration of sixty days from the date of this notice, be struck off the register in terms of the provisions of section 73(1) of the Co-operatives Act, 2005, and the co-operatives will be dissolved unless proof is furnished to the effect that the co-operatives are carrying on business or are in operation.

Any objections to this procedure, which interested persons may wish to raise, must together with the reasons therefore, be lodged with this office before the expiration of the period of sixty days.

## **REGISTRAR OF CO-OPERATIVES**

Office of the Registrar of Co-operatives Dti Campus 77 Meintjies Street Pretoria 0002

Private Bag X237 Pretoria 0001