GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

ELECTORAL COMMISSION NOTICE 620 OF 2018

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 24 October 2018

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- KwaZulu-Natal KZN216 Ray Nkonyeni Ward 52106028
- Limpopo LIM332 Greater Letaba Ward 93302026
- Western Cape WC025 Breede Valley Ward 10205003
- Western Cape WC048 Knysna Ward 10408008

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
KZN216 - Ray Nkonyeni	K Zulu	No 7 Cnr of Memorial & Reynold Road Port Shepstone
LIM332 - Greater Letaba	K Chuene	14 Gordon Street Modjadjiskloof
WC025 - Breede Valley	D Marco (Acting)	51 Riebeeck Street Worcester
WC048 - Knysna	D Adonis	9 Green Street Knysna

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

KwaZulu-Natal	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	Westville Civic Centre (Main Building) William Lester Drive Westville Durban
Limpopo	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	5 Crescent Street Platinum Park Bendor Polokwane
Western Cape	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	The Bridge 1st Floor 304 Durban Road Bellville Cape Town