GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

NOTICE 422 OF 2018

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 15 August 2018

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Electoral Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- North West NW375 Moses Kotane Ward 63705021
- Northern Cape NC078 SIYANCUMA Ward 30708004

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
NW375 - Moses Kotane	K Kresfelder	MKDA Building
	(Acting)	Stand No.1350
		Station Road
		Unit 3
		Mogwase
NC078 – SIYANCUMA	A Seekoei	Charl Cilliers Street
	(Acting)	Douglas

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

North West	Provincial Office of the	Erf 3794
	Electoral Commission	Protea Office Park
		Sekame Road
		Mmabatho
Northern Cape	Provincial Office of the	Block 4
	Electoral Commission	Monridge Park
		Cnr Memorial and Kekewich Drive
		Kimberley