No. 41667 81

BOARD NOTICE 74 OF 2018

MEMBERS OF THE SOUTH AFRICAN TOURISM BOARD

I, Derek Hanekom, Minister of Tourism, have in terms of section 13 of the Tourism Act, 2014 (the Act), appointed members of the South African Tourism Board. I hereby publish, in terms of section 13(5) of the Act, the names of the persons appointed and their term of office as follows:

- 1. Mr Monwabisi Peter Fandeso (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr Tanya Ethel Abrahamse (Deputy Chairperson)
- 3. Ms Michelle Julie Constant
- 4. Mr Thebeetsile Ikalafeng
- 5. Mr Abba Omar Yacoob
- 6. Mr Enver Duminy
- 7. Ms Pamela Bulelwa Yako
- 8. Ms Kathleen Elizabeth Rivett-Carnac
- 9. Ms Dawn Elizabeth Robertson
- 10. Mr Ravi Nadasen;
- 11. Ms Lindiwe Sangweni-Siddo
- 12. Mr Mohamed Baba
- 13. Ms Nomzamo Bhengu (Department of Tourism representative)

The term of office for the above members shall commence on 1 June 2018 and expires on 31 May 2021.