BOARD NOTICE 63 OF 2018

NOTICE: The Minister for Human Settlements, Honorable Minister Nomaindiya Mfeketo reappointed seven (07) non-executive members to serve on the Council of Social Housing Regulatory Authority (SHRA) for another period not exceeding three (03) years, effective from 18 March 2018 to 17 March 2021. These re-appointment are regulated by section 4(2) of the Social Housing Act, 2008 (Act No.16 of 2008).

Below is a list of re-appointed non-executive members to serve on the Council of SHRA, namely:

- 1. Mr Z Ngcakani (Chairperson);
- 2. Mr I Kotsoane;
- 3. Ms K Kwinana;
- 4. Advocate M Mdludlu;
- 5. Mr P Ximiya;
- 6. Mr S Ganda; and
- 7. Mr I Higgins.