## **BOARD NOTICE 33 OF 2018**

## CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY DEVELOPMENT BOARD ACT, 2000 (ACT NO. 38 OF 2000)

## APPOINTMENT OF BOARD MEMBERS TO SERVE ON THE CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY DEVELOPMENT BOARD (CIDB)

The Minister of Public Works, Hon. NPT Nhleko, has in terms of Section 6 of the Construction Industry Development Board Act, 2000 (Act No. 38 of 2000) appointed the following persons to serve as board members on the Construction Industry Development Board for the term: 2 January 2018 to 31 December 2020.

NO	APPOINTED MEMBERS
1	Ms Terresa Nonkululeko Sindane
2	Mr Khuliso Kennedy Maimela
3	Ms Malebo Matolong
4	Mr Danny Lesiba Masimene
5	Ms Thuthuka Siphumezile Songelwa
6	Mr Tjiamogale Eric Manchidi
7	Mr Obed Mboniseni Dlamini
8	Ms Bongekile Zulu
9	Mr Mpedulo Ndlazi
10	Mr Lufuno Nevhutalu
11	Mr. Sipho Abednego Mosai
12	Mr. Gonasagran Maduray
13	Dr Natalie Carol Skeepers