BOARD NOTICE 32 OF 2018

ARCHITECTURAL PROFESSION ACT, 2000 (ACT NO. 44 OF 2000)

APPOINTMENT OF COUNCIL MEMBERS TO FILL VACANCIES IN THE CURRENT SOUTH AFRICAN COUNCIL FOR THE ARCHITECTURAL PROFESSION (SACAP)

The Minister of Public Works, Hon. NPT Nhleko, has in terms of Section 6(4)(a) of the Architectural Profession Act, 2000 (Act No. 44 of 2000) appointed the following persons to fill the vacancies in the current South African Council for the Architectural Profession for the remainder of its term of office, which expires on 14 April 2018:

NO	STATUTORY CATEGORY	APPOINTED MEMBERS
1	Section 3(1)(a) – Registered	Mr Philasande Jolobe
2	Professionals	Mr Ntsindiso Charles Nduku
3		Ms Letsabisa Lerotholi
4		Mr Koena Samuel Manyathela
5	Section 3(1)(b) - State Representatives	Mr Vusi James Phailane