DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY

NO. 738 21 JULY 2017

CO-OPERATIVES TO BE REMOVED FROM THE REGISTER

- 1. KHETHUKUTHULA FARMING AND ECO-TOURISM CO-OP LTD
- 2. DIBA-SA BOTSHELO AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 3. ADELAIDE TUISNYWERHEID CO-OP LTD
- 4. KGOLANG RE JE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 5. ESIBAYENI VILLAGE AND CONFERENCING CO-OP LTD
- 6. SIYAKHOLWA AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 7. SIYAVUKA CO-OP LTD
- 8. SIYANQOBA IZIDLOVUKAZI CO-OP LTD
- 9. INKULULEKO BLOCK-MAKING CO-OP LTD
- 10. MANSOMINI IRRIGATION SCHEME CO-OP LTD
- 11. TAKUWA CO-OP LTD
- 12. BOHWA BJA RENA GOAT FARMING CO-OP LTD
- 13. DENIM UNLIMITED CO-OP LTD
- 14. TOCHGERRY FARMERS CO OP LTD
- 15. MVELOYESIZWE PRIMARY AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 16. MBALI ENTLE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 17. LOBATLA AGRICULTURAL CO-OP ENTERPRISE LTD
- 18. MOROKE TRADING CO-OP LTD
- 19. TIRISANO CO-OP LTD
- 20. KUYASA TRANSPORT CO-OP LTD
- 21. MBHEKI CO-OP LTD
- 22. REBAONE AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 23. BOCHUM ENERGY CO-OP LTD
- 24. KHAYALABANTU POULTRY PROJECT CO-OP LTD
- 25. MOYENI POULTRY CO-OP LTD
- 26. ABN CHICKEN CO-OP LTD
- 27. ANCHOR/TSHIYA SAVINGS AND CREDIT-OP LTD
- 28. MEN OF LOVE CO-OP BURIAL SOCIETY LTD
- 29. BUFFELSHOEK PRODUCERS CO-OP LTD
- 30. MASIOHUBEKE VEGETABLE PROJECT CO-OP LTD
- 31. BODIDI NTLOGELE CO-OP LTD
- 32. AMABHUBEZI OMKHONTO SECURITY CO-OP LTD

Notice is hereby given that the names of the abovementioned co-operatives will, after the expiration of sixty days from the date of this notice, be struck off the register in terms of the provisions of section 73(1) of the Co-operatives Act, 2005, and the co-operatives will be dissolved unless proof is furnished to the effect that the co-operatives are carrying on business or are in operation.

Any objections to this procedure, which interested persons may wish to raise, must together with the reasons therefore, be lodged with this office before the expiration of the period of sixty days.

REGISTRAR OF CO-OPERATIVES

Office of the Registrar of Co-operatives Dti Campus 77 Meintjies Street Pretoria 0002

Private Bag X237 Pretoria 0001