DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY NOTICE 186 OF 2017

NATIONAL NUCLEAR REGULATOR ACT, 1999 (ACT NO 47 OF 1999)

Notice in terms of section 28 of the National Nuclear Regulator Act, 1999 (Act No 47 of 1999), on fees for Nuclear Authorisations.

I Tina Joemat Pettersson, Minister of Energy acting under section 28 of the National Nuclear Regulator Act, 1999 (Act No. 47 of 1999), hereby determine in the Schedule, the fees payable to the Regulator in respect of —

- (a) any application for the granting of a nuclear authorisation;
- (b) an annual nuclear authorisation fee for the financial year (2016/2017)

The fees shall be payable to the National Nuclear Regulator of South Africa, for the period of 01 April 2016 to 31 March 2017 by the licensed holders concerned.

Ms Tina Joemat Pettersson, MP Minister of Energy

19/8/2016

Date: