GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNICATIONS NOTICE 152 OF 2016

By the power vested in me by section 5 (B) (c) of the Independent Communications Authority of South Africa Act 13 of 2000, as amended, I Azwihangwisi Faith Muthambi, Minister of Communications hereby give notification of the appointment of the following persons as Councillors for a period of four (4) years:

- 1. Ms Bontlenyana Mokhele;
- 2. Mr Peter Zimri;
- 3. Mr Keabetswe Modimoeng; and
- 4. Mr Paris Mashile.

MS AF MUTHAMBI, MP

MINISTER OF COMMUNICATIONS DATE: 22 3 20 6