GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE NOTICE 35 OF 2016

APPOINTMENT OF PERSONS ONTO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE EASTERN CAPE RURAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY

The Honourable Member of the Eastern Cape Department of Rural Development and Agrarian Reform appointed in terms of Section 10A(4) of the Eastern Cape Rural Finance Corporation Act 9 of 1999 as amended by Act 1 of 2012 the following persons onto the abovementioned Board.

Vanguard Mbuyiseli Mkosana Fezeka Mkile Wiggett Sabatha Mbalekwa Zanele Rosemary Semane Xolile George Bongiwe Kali Abraham Le Roux Cornelius Pietersen Vuyani Jarana Mbulelo Sogoni Mpumelelo Ncwadi

Section 10A (7) of the Eastern Cape Rural Finance Corporation Act as amended requires the publication of the appointed directors in the government gazette.

For any further questions please contact Buyiselwa Holomisa (Private Secretary to the MEC) on 040 636 4196 / 071 672 3863.

MACOBOSHIYANE

MEMBER OF THE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

DEPARTMENT OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT AND AGRARIAN REFORM