## BOARD NOTICES • RAADSKENNISGEWINGS

## **BOARD NOTICE 2 OF 2016**

Notice: The Minister of Human Settlements, Ms Lindiwe Sisulu, appointed 7 Non-Executive Members to serve on the Board of the Community Schemes Ombud Service with effect from 01 January 2016 to 31 December 2018. These members are appointed in terms of Section 7 of the Community Schemes Ombud Service Act, 2008 (Act No. 9 of 2011).

The names of the appointed members are listed below:

- 1. Rev Dr Vukile Charles Mehana (Chairperson)
- 2. Ms Beauty Nomhle Dambuza
- 3. Mr Bhekumusa Gorden Dlamini
- 4. Taureen Dylan Holmes
- 5. Mr Rajesh Jock
- 6. Adv Nomazontsho Memani
- 7. Dr Oupa Moshongoane Moshebi