GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

NOTICE 1200 OF 2015

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 20 JANUARY 2016

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.
- ٠

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Eastern Cape EC101 Camdeboo [Graaff-Reinet] Ward 21001005
- Free State FS195 Phumelela [Vrede] Ward 41905004
- Free State FS203 Ngwathe [Parys] Ward 42003001
- Gauteng TSH Tshwane Metro [Pretoria] Ward 79900042
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN233 Indaka [Waaihoek] Ward 52303010
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN263 Abaqulusi [Vryheid] Ward 52603015
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN431 Ingwe [Creighton] Ward 54301010
- North West NW371 Moretele [Makapanstad] Ward 63701028
- North West NW373 Rustenburg [Rustenburg] Ward 63703016

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
EC101 - Camdeboo [Graaff-	M N Pietersen	Robert Sobukwe Building
Reinet]		c/o Oval Drive and Kollege
		Road
		Graaff-Reinet
FS195 - Phumelela [Vrede]	L H Mthembu	Phumelela Municipal Building
		52 Kuhn Street
		Vrede
FS203 - Ngwathe [Parys]	L D Kamolane	Forum Building
		Liebenbergstrek Street
		Parys
TSH - Tshwane Metro [Pretoria]	S E Kekana	HB Phillips Building
		1 st Floor
		Room 107
		320 Bosman Street
		Pretoria
KZN233 - Indaka [Waaihoek]	Ms M Sithebe	A 1410
	(Acting MEO)	Ekuvukeni Municipal Building
		Indaka
KZN263 - Abaqulusi [Vryheid]	P J Ndlovu	Jurisforum Building
		153 Landdrost Street
		Vryheid
KZN431 - Ingwe [Creighton]	Z L Dlamini	Bulwer Municipal Library
		Main Street
		Bulwer
NW371 - Moretele	S S Setshedi	2228 Moshate Section
[Makapanstad]		Bakgatlha ba Mosetlha Tribal
		Office
		Makapanstad
NW373 - Rustenburg	A E Pholose	c/o Fatima Bayet & BS Naude
[Rustenburg]		(Old Municipal Building -
		Opposite NG Kerk)
		Rustenburg

6 No. 39500

Eastern Cape	Provincial Office of the	14 Gant e aume Crescent
	Electoral Commission	Quigney
		East London
Free State	Provincial Office of the	161 Zastron Street
	Electoral Commission	NRE House
		First Floor
		Bloemfontein
Gauteng	Provincial Office of the	55 Empire Park
	Electoral Commission	Block A
		1 st Floor
		Empire Road
		Parktown
KwaZulu-Natal	Provincial Office of the	Westville Civic Centre
	Electoral Commission	William Lester Drive
		Westville
North West	Provincial Office of the	Erf 3794
	Electoral Commission	Protea Office Park
		Sekame Road
		Mmabatho

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are: