GOVERNMENT NOTICES • GOEWERMENTSKENNISGEWINGS

DEPARTMENT OF DEFENCE AND MILITARY VETERANS

NO. 1167

24 NOVEMBER 2015

NOTICE IN TERMS OF SECTION 13(4)(b) OF THE MILITARY VETERANS ACT, 2011 (ACT NO 18 OF 2011)

The following members have been appointed, in terms of section 13(4)(b) of the Military Veterans Act, 2011, to the Advisory Council on Military Veterans for a period of five years ending 30 September 2020:

Dr PP Dyantyi

Mr Andile Apleni

Mr Kabelo Bokala

Mr Tembile Magingxa (Chairperson)

Mr PM Kubu

Mr Mbulelo Fihla

Mr Obbey Mabena

Ms Dudu Phama

Mr Mzwandile Vena

Ms Ntsikelelo Khwezi

Mr Snuki Zikalala

Mr Mikki Xayiya

Ms Vuyiswa Lieta

NOTICE IN TERMS OF SECTION 13(4)(b) OF THE MILITARY VETERANS ACT, 2011 (ACT NO 18 OF 2011)

Mr Alex Mahapa,

MS NN MAPISA-NQAKULA, MP

MINISTER OF DEFENCE AND MILITARY VETERANS