GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

NOTICE 1157 OF 2015

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 9 DECEMBER 2015

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- KwaZulu-Natal KZN211 Vulamehlo [Dududu] Ward 52101010
- Western Cape CPT City of Cape Town [Cape Town] Ward 19100101
- Western Cape WC045 Oudtshoorn [Oudtshoorn] Ward 10405013

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
KZN211 - Vulamehlo [Dududu]	M Zulu	Vulamehlo Municipal Building
		Office 1
		Ground Floor
		P77 Dududu Main Road
		Dududu
CPT - City of Cape Town [Cape	C Overmeyer (Ms)	Unit 1
Town]		Aden Square
		41 Lawrence Road
		Athlone
WC045 - Oudtshoorn [Oudtshoorn]	D Marco (Acting)	23 High Street Oudtshoorn
	, 37	

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

KwaZulu-Natal	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	Westville Civic Centre William Lester Drive
	2.666.6.1	Westville
Western Cape	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	The Bridge 1 st Floor 304 Durban Road Tygervalley Bellville