GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

ELECTORAL COMMISSION NOTICE 1046 OF 2015

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 18 NOVEMBER 2015

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal ward(s):

• Limpopo - LIM367 - Mogalakwena [Potgietersrus] – Ward 93607032

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
LIM367 - Mogalakwena	D Mailula	c/o Hooge and Van Riebeck
[Potgietersrus]		Street
		Mokopane

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Limpopo	Provincial Office of the	5 Dimitri Crescent
	Electoral Commission	First Floor
		KPMG Building
		Platinum Park
		Bendor
		Polokwane