General Notices • Algemene Kennisgewings

NOTICE 1004 OF 2015

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 11 NOVEMBER 2015

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Eastern Cape EC137 Engcobo [Engcobo] Ward 21307008
- Free State FS194 Maluti a Phofung [Qwa-Qwa] Ward 41904033
- Free State FS203 Ngwathe [Parys] Ward 42003013
- Gauteng JHB City of Johannesburg [Johannesburg] Ward 79800073
- Gauteng TSH Tshwane Metro [Pretoria] Ward 79900016
- Mpumalanga MP324 Nkomazi [Nkomazi] Ward 83204020
- North West NW373 Rustenburg [Rustenburg] Ward 63703017
- North West NW403 Matlosana [Klerksdorp] Ward 64003013
- Western Cape WC023 Drakenstein [Paarl] Ward 10203014
- Western Cape WC033 Cape Agulhas [Bredasdorp] Ward 10303001
- Western Cape WC045 Oudtshoorn [Oudtshoorn] Ward 10405002

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
EC137 - Engcobo [Engcobo]	Ms V N Mviko	45 Market Street
		Engcobo
FS194 - Maluti a Phofung [Qwa-	S Sikhosana (Ms)	Municipal Building
Qwa]	(Acting)	c/o Moremoholo and Setai
		Street
		Phuthaditjhaba
FS203 - Ngwathe [Parys]	L D Kamolane	Forum Building
		Liebenbergstrek Street
		Parys
JHB - City of Johannesburg	G Daniels	Braamfontein Civic
[Johannesburg]	(Acting)	2 nd Floor
		South Link
		158 Loveday Street
		Braamfontein
TSH - Tshwane Metro [Pretoria]	S D Mogaladi	HB Phillips Building
	•	1 st Floor
		Room 107
		320 Bosman Street
		Pretoria
MP324 - Nkomazi [Nkomazi]	R L Shabangu	Nkomazi Municipality
	_	9 Park Street
		Malelane
NW373 - Rustenburg	S Bele	c/o Fatima Bayet & BS Naude
[Rustenburg]		(Old Municipal Building -
		Opposite NG Kerk)
		Rustenburg
NW403 - Matlosana	N Ciya	Jade Square
[Klerksdorp]		c/o O R Tambo & Magaretha
		Prinsloo Street
		Klerksdorp
WC023 - Drakenstein [Paarl]	J Rhoda	15 Ottawa Street
		Paarl
WC033 - Cape Agulhas	P J Bezuidenhout	28 Long Street
[Bredasdorp]	D.M	Bredasdorp
WC045 - Oudtshoorn	D Marco	23 High Street Oudtshoorn
[Oudtshoorn]	(Acting)	Oudtshooffi

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Eastern Cape	Provincial Office of the	14 Ganteaume Crescent
	Electoral Commission	Quigney
		East London
Free State	Provincial Office of the	161 Zastron Street
	Electoral Commission	NRE House
		First Floor
		Bloemfontein
Gauteng	Provincial Office of the	55 Empire Park
	Electoral Commission	Block A
		1 st Floor
		Empire Road
		Parktown
Mpumalanga	Provincial Office of the	23 Roodt Street
	Electoral Commission	Nelspruit
North West	Provincial Office of the	Erf 3794
	Electoral Commission	Protea Office Park
		Sekame Road
		Mmabatho
Western Cape	Provincial Office of the	The Bridge
	Electoral Commission	1 st Floor
		304 Durban Road
		Tygervalley
		Bellville