BOARD NOTICES • RAADSKENNISGEWINGS

BOARD NOTICE 191 OF 2015

MINISTER OF TELECOMMUNICATIONS AND POSTAL SERVICES

APPOINTMENT OF BOARD MEMBER TO THE BOARD OF THE SOUTH AFRICAN POST OFFICE

By virtue of powers vested in me by section 11(7) (b) of the South African Post Office SOC Ltd Act, (Act No. 22 of 2011) as amended, read together with clause 13.2.6 of the Memorandum of Incorporation of SAPO, I Dr Siyabonga Cyprian Cwele, the Minister Telecommunications and Postal Services, hereby notify that I have appointed the following persons as non-executive members of the Board of the South African Post Office SOC Ltd for a period of three years, with effect from 15 August 2015 to 31 July 2018:

- 1. Dr Simosezwe Dugmore Lushaba;
- 2. Ms. Bulelwa Soci;
- 3. Mr. Robert Nkuna:
- 4. Mr. Mduduzi Eric Zakwe;
- 5. Mr. Zibuse Comfort Ngidi;
- 6. Ms. Nomahlubi Victoria Simamane;
- 7. Dr Lynette Moretlo Molefi;
- 8. Ms. Marion Lesego Dawn Marole;
- 9. Mr. Joel Sihle Ngubane; and
- 10. Mr. Phetole Elvis Rabohale.

Pursuant to the same section of the Act mentioned above, I have appointed Dr Simosezwe Dugmore Lushaba as Chairperson and Ms Bulelwa Soci as Deputy Chairperson, of the Board respectively, with effect from 15 August 2015 to 31 July 2018.

Dr Siyabonga Cyprian Cwele

Minister of Telecommunications and Postal Services

Date: 15 September 2015