DEPARTMENT OF ARTS AND CULTURE

NO. 831 11 SEPTEMBER 2015

PUBLICATION OF OFFICIAL GEOGRAPHICAL NAMES

I, Nathi, Mthethwa, Minister of Arts and Culture officially approved the following geographical names:

NEW NAME		FEATURE
1.	Boyce Nondala (New settlement)	A Township in Barkly East Municipality in the Eastern Cape.
2.	Ekukhanyeni (Change of name from Kwaggafontein)	A Settlement in Nkangala in Mpumalanga
3.	Entokozweni (Change of name from Matheyzensloop	A Settlement in Nkangala in Mpumalanga
4.	James Calata (Change of name from Jamestown)	A Town in Aliwal North in the Eastern Cape
5.	KwaMusi (Change of name from Enkeldoorin)	A Settlement in Nkangala in Mpumalanga
6.	Maletswai (Change of name from Aliwal North)	A Town in Aliwal North in the Eastern Cape
7.	Mthombomuhle (Change of name from kwaggafontein)	A Settlement 35 km from KwaMhlanga in Mpumalanga
8.	Mzimuhle (Change of name from Gemsbokspruit)	A Settlement in Nkangala in Mpumalanga
9.	Sybrandskraal)	A Settlement in Nkangala in Mpumalanga
	Phola Village (New name)	A Settlement in Nkangala in Mpumalanga
11.	Zithabiseni (New name)	A Settlement in Nkangala in Mpumalanga