BOARD NOTICES • RAADSKENNISGEWINGS

BOARD NOTICE 183 OF 2015

SOUTH AFRICAN COUNCIL FOR SOCIAL SERVICE PROFESSIONS (SACSSP)

ELECTION OF <u>SIX</u> MEMBERS (SOCIAL WORKERS) TO SERVE ON THE PROFESSIONAL BOARD FOR SOCIAL WORK (PBSW)

Under the provision of regulation 9(1); 13(1) of the Regulations regarding the election and appointment of members of the professional board for social work (PBSW), notice is herewith given that the election of six (6) members of the aforementioned shall take place by closed ballot.

The following persons have been duly nominated as candidates for election in terms of the **Board Notice 38885 of 19 June 2015** and their nominations have been accepted:

<u>CAT</u>	<u>EGORY:</u> 1. A Social Worker N	•					
You are entitled to vote for no more than <u>4 (four)</u> of the following candidates							
NOMINEES		Registration	N	IOMINEES	Registration		
		number			number		
1.	Allie, Mr. R	10-09588	12.	Mogadime, Mr. KB	10-14900		
2.	Bredell, Mrs. ST	10-12166	13.	Mohaule-Mboweni, Mrs. SM	10-13255		
3.	Follentine, Ms. S	10-02340	14.	Ndzuta, Mrs. JS	10-13378		
4.	Foster, Mrs. MC	10-00463	15.	Ngcamu, Ms. VHT	10-15489		
5.	Janse Van Rensburg, Ms. MM	10-13436	16.	Ramakgopa, Mrs. MD	10-10607		
б.	Kabasia, Mr. OE	10-19219	17.	Strachan, Ms. E	10-02986		
7	Kruger, Dr. ME	10-06144	18.	Strydom, Mrs AF	10-05195		
8.	Lewaks, Mr. A	10-22364	19.	Stutterheim, Dr. H	10-03879		
9.	Mamaila, Mr. THN	10-18361	20.	Van Niekerk, Mrs. L 10-04388			
10.	Mathebane, Mr. MS	10-22131	21.	Van Staden, Mrs. DA 10-07279			
11.	Mhlongo, Mrs. ECT	10-01044					
	es of candidates in alpha <u>EGORY:</u> 2. A Social Worker n				ng		
[nst	itutions. You are entitled to v	ote for no mo	re thai	n 1(one) of the following car	ndidates		
	NOMINEES	Registration nun	nber				
1. Mathebane, Mr. MS				10-22131			
2. Mthembu, Ms. MN				10-20572			

3.	Pillay, Dr. S	10-13573			
Names of candidates in alphabetic order per category					
CATEGORY: 3. A Social Worker nominated by Social Workers in Full/Part-time Private					
Practice. You are entitled to vote for no more than 1(one) of the following candidates					
	NOMINEES	Registration number			
1.	Baloyi, Ms. PC	10-01185			
2.	Engelbrecht, Mrs. E	10-10077			
3.	Mamaila, Mr. THN	10-18361			
4.	Mohaule-Mboweni, Mrs. SM	10-13255			

Ballot papers are posted to the registered postal address of each voter and must be returned to the Returning Officer after completion to reach her at the address below before or on <u>09</u> <u>October 2015 at 16H00. NO LATE SUBMISSIONS WILL BE CONSIDERED</u>

Any person who have not received ballots should request by sending an email to <u>elections@sacssp.co.za</u>.

Yours Faithfully

Ms Iveda V Smith

RETURNING OFFICER

SOUTH AFRICAN COUNCIL FOR SOCIAL SERVICE PROFESSIONS (SACSSP) Private Bag X $12\,$

GEZINA

0031

Tel: 012 356 8322/21/01/02